I always get suspicious when a brand new site pops up touting free ads, no up-front costs, etc, especially when the navigation on the site would leave you begging for some direction.
I'm wary for a few reasons.
1. If you read closely, you'll see that you're signing up for something that lasts 30 days free, and then what?
2. If it is a completely online process, and free, why do they require your PHONE NUMBER in order to register. This is a dead give away that this is a lead catcher and you will be hounded at what ever number you leave on this form.
3. All of the photos they are using are acutally being referenced directly from the VacationRegister.com website (another one to look out for). Most websites don't favor this activity and will take steps to blocking this traffic if they find out. UNLESS... they are in on the deal and are happy to share their photos in exchange for a lead.
It's hard to know who to trust on the Interent anymore, but these tell-tale signs are very revealing and I wanted you to read it here first.
